Skip to content

God’s True Love

March 10, 2012

I’ve really been wrestling with this business about God Loving you for sometime now. I’ve felt more of a coerced demand to follow God or else in my readings, until recently. I’m beginning to get a better grasp on things however I am researching outside the bible and am getting answers. I’ve read some in the The Korbin Bible the The Urantia Book and a self published book of Joseph Babinsky titled The Choice. From my readings and from personal convictions, I believe we haven’t a clue how much God does love us. There are many things I do not understand about the bible and maybe it is not for me to understand, but instead to concentrate on what I know inside. Inside I feel God loves me more than the best possible Dad on earth. The secret is how do I learn how to accept or better yet, claim this love He has for me… Preston M. Surface 03-10-2012

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

