Skip to content

STAR – STARS

September 14, 2010

I have studied the scriptures, the books of Genesis through the book of Revelation several times. Each time they puzzle me in that they are not in clear open language that is understandable by my feeble brain. The scriptures are filled with parables, codes, and very shady hidden and obscure meanings. It is very hard to try and find the true picture.

There are many revisions to the KJV of the bible that clear this up, however, I trust my own interpretations more than those found in the revisions. There are times when reading these revisions of others I find that the total, the complete meaning to the scripture is sometimes totally changed.

I ran a concordance study on several things, taking one thing at a time, and seeing how it is stated in all the scriptures. The one code that I find that trickles down through all the scriptures and covers over with a thick cloud what is actually being said, are two words, ’Star and Stars.’ I have done a light study of this, and it is here that I am going to record my findings, my opinions, speculations and interpretations.

I know that it has puzzled me time and again. Now, I am beginning to see the light of what is actually being said. Many times the words ’Star, and Stars,’ are stated meaning several different things, none of which are at the time explained. Only by relating them to
all the other like scriptures can a clear meaning be arrived at.

In the scriptures Star is used to describe either the heavenly celestial bodies, the angels of God and Satan, Pagan gods, Fallen angels and inspirations of the heart. By understanding what the terms ‘Star, and Stars,’ mean, clears up what the parent scripture is in deed saying.

Please click on the following articles:

STARS – SCRIPTURAL – SPECULATIONS – INTERPRETATIONS

STARS – SCRIPTURAL – SPECULATIONS – INTERPRETATIONS – PART 1

STARS – SCRIPTURAL – SPECULATIONS – INTERPRETATIONS – PART 2

STARS – SCRIPTURAL – SPECULATIONS – INTERPRETATIONS – PART 3

STARS – SCRIPTURAL – SPECULATIONS – INTERPRETATIONS – PART 4

10/20/9 Stars – scriptural – my speculations – inspirations part 2
10/20/9 Stars – scriptural – my speculations – inspirations part 3
10/21/9 Stars – scriptural – my speculations – inspirations part 4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

