Skip to content

NEW HEAVENS & EARTH & THE ULTIMATE PLAN OF GOD 3 PARTS

September 4, 2010

For some reason I am having an extremely hard time getting started on this subject. Every time I sit down to begin, I feel reluctant, and my mind begins to wander, searching for excuses to delay the writing. I do not remember having this difficulty with any of the previous subjects.

I am having to struggle to find the inspiration needed to do this article. It is as if God does not want me to start. However, it could also be Satan, so regardless of which it may be, I am going to make an attempt at it.
TROUBLES FROM THE SKIES OUR WAY COMETH: CUT AND PASTE:

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread725477/pg1

Negative thoughts fill my mind, why would God do this? Is this all really real? The thoughts of a completely new existence, a completely different environment, a different and new world and heavens is almost overwhelming. It seems like something out of a science fiction movie. It is sometimes very hard to visualize the spiritual world as actually being real, since it cannot be seen, this I feel, is Satan hacking away at my faith. This is the first time I have actually given this subject serious thought, the actual realities of the ending of this world, and the beginning of another.

What is so amazing is that I am able to see the ending of this world due to many circumstances. For one thing, the simple multiplying of the population. The gigantic demand of this will eventually be far more than the planet earth can provide. This along with the weapons of such destructive force that they could make the total planet un inhabitable. I just imagine in the back ground are weapons so devastating they could actually destroy the planet itself. If these weapons are not already in existence, they possibly will be in the near future.

Yet, when I review all that is happening in the world, which indeed points to the very destruction of this one, then it suddenly dawns on me, that it is all too real, and that our only hope is for a new existence, a completely different environment, a different and new world and heavens, one without the influence of Satan to distort and destroy.

Go to the articles which follow:

9/1/10 NEW HEAVENS & EARTH & THE ULTIMATE PLAN OF GOD PART 1
9/1/10 NEW HEAVENS & EARTH & THE ULTIMATE PLAN OF GOD PART 2
9/1/10 NEW HEAVENS & EARTH & THE ULTIMATE PLAN OF GOD PART 3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

