Skip to content

CHURCH AND THE TRIBULATION – REVISED

June 13, 2010

I have spent endless hours at this, the reading and the study of God’s Holy Word, and a lot of truths I have learned, not only from the Word, but analyzing the events of the world as they take place. I do not participate in any politics, nor in church activities, I am a very private person, not desiring to be mixed in the crowd.

Yet, I must have a release of some sort, so I relive my inner stress by writing my findings. One of these findings, concerns the church during the times of troubles, the real troubles under the Antichrist. Here, I have consolidated my articles covering this.

CHURCH AND THE TRIBULATION 1.

CHURCH AND THE TRIBULATION 2. 2.

CHURCH AND THE TRIBULATION 3.

CHURCH AND TRIBULATION 4.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

