Skip to content

BLOOD: LIFE AND DEATH – HOW IRONIC

May 26, 2010

I WONDER IF ANYBODY IS CURIOUS AS TO WHAT THE ‘WORD OF GOD,’ HAS TO SAY ABOUT THE SO CALLED ‘OIL SPILL’.

The word ‘blood,’ is mentioned in the bible, too many times to calculate. However, here are the ones in the book of Revelations, that I feel, pertain to the current crisis, the current catastrophe. I personally hope I am wrong. I have been wrong all my life, this is one time I truly do hope I am wrong.

That what is now taking place in the Gulf is just a man made problem, temporary in nature, and can be cured in a short time, that it is not such a terrible thing after all. “God I pray to you that I am wrong, that this is not what is in the scriptures pertaining to the ocean, and the waters of the earth. You have answered so many of my prayers, please God answer this one“.

All who happen to read this, please quote the prayer I have stated above, possibly if enough of you will pray, for once again, I will be wrong. “Where two or three are gathered together,” saith the Lord, “There I am also”.

So many people are affected by this, out of work, out of income to support their wives, and little babes, such a terrible, horrible catastrophe. My heart bleeds for these poor souls, “God end this now, I pray. You God, shouldered our sins, now, take on your strong shoulders, these troubles, and eradicate them“.

You, out there in the world had better also quote this prayer of mine, at present, this is just a local problem, however, if they can not take care of it, it will also become your problem as well. They say at the worst, if they can not plug the leak, there is enough oil in the reserve, that it could spew out for years. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Rev. 16:
[3] And the second angel poured out his vial upon the sea; and it became as the blood of a dead man: and every living soul died in the sea.
Rev. 16:
[4] And the third angel poured out his vial upon the rivers and fountains of waters; and they became blood.
[6] For they have shed the blood of saints and prophets, and thou hast given them blood to drink; for they are worthy.
Rev. 17:
[6] And I saw the woman drunken with the blood of the saints, and with the blood of the martyrs of Jesus: and when I saw her, I wondered with great admiration.
Rev. 18:
[24] And in her was found the blood of prophets, and of saints, and of all that were slain upon the earth.
Rev. 19:
[2] For true and righteous are his judgments: for he hath judged the great whore, which did corrupt the earth with her fornication, and hath avenged the blood of his servants at her hand.
[13] And he was clothed with a vesture dipped in blood: and his name is called The Word of God.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
We certainly do not need the frictions in the air, between South and North Korea, which could very easily entangle the nation which I am proud to be a part of. This could very easily morph into a world wide conflict. Times of troubles, we seem to have plenty of. If only man could live peaceably one with the other, could love one another as brothers and sisters.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

