Skip to content

OIL SPILL NEWS – NEWS IN GENERAL

May 25, 2010

To get the news, what is really happening around the world, which is not available via the main stream media, I scan these six sites several times a day. From them I am abreast of what is actually happening at the ‘OIL SPILL’ which is more or less top secret to the regular news media.

I would relay what I find to my blog, but I am afraid of copyright laws, so I have to read it and keep silent. I am relaying to you these six sites that I have in my ‘Favorites’.
Now, you have the same resources that I have, and can view the news that I get. Of course it is more or less along the ‘conspiracy,’ theme, which I take with a grain of salt.

I do not endorse, nor do I deny conspiracy, what is happening in the world is evident enough to prove out conspiracies. It does not have my endorsement, nor does it have my denial. I just take it as ‘news of the day’.

I do not participate in any of the chat rooms, I just observe and keep quiet, my two cents worth is worth maybe at the most two cents, therefore, I do not participate. Someone will post an article, and before long the chatters are arguing among themselves, which to me is foolishness, and I want no part of it.

However, they do post good articles, taken from other news sources that I do not have access to, or even am aware of. So, I monitor them several times a day. I did at one time keep a register of different categories of articles as an archive, but have since then ended that as also being foolish.

A larger portion of my postings will be along the religious theme, as that is my primary interest in life, it is what I have spent most of my life at study of. Therefore, that is where my main interest is. World events are of interest, only, when they in some manner relate to scriptures that I have been at study in. Other wise, I ignore a great portion of what the world terms as ‘News’.

Just type these titles in your browser, it will come up, if not directly, then by AOL search.

Whatdoesitmean.com
Abovetopsecret.com
Alex Jones info wars
The Rumor Mill News reading room
Time bomb 2000
Jeff Rense Program

GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU, WE ARE ALL BROTHERS AND SISTERS, WE ARE ALL KIN, WE ARE HUMAN, WE ALL FEEL HATE, AND BETTER STILL, WE ALL FEEL LOVE. WE ALL MUST EAT, SLEEP, AND TRY TO SURVIVE IN THIS WORLD, THEREFORE, WE HAVE EVERYTHING IN COMMON. KILL HATE, AND ENCOURAGE LOVE, IT COVERS ALL PAIN.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

